Liga Super Malaysia – top flight of the Malaysian League Soccer

Malaysia is a Southeast Asian country, partly located on the peninsula of the Asian continent, partly in the northern part of Borneo Island, one-third. The Malaysian Premier League (Liga Super Malaysia) is the top flight of the Malaysian League Soccer. It is under the supervision of the Malaysian Football Association. The league was formerly known as the semi-professional league from 1989 to 1993 and the Malaysian League (Liga-M) from 1993 to 2004.
Malaysia is a very diverse country, with economic growth and enthusiasm for football. The first three football divisions are fully professional, managed by the Malaysian Football Association.

Liga Super Malaysia - top flight of the Malaysian League Soccer

Online gambling in Asian football matches has reached hundreds of millions of dollars each quarter – the risk of people involved in making or accepting large-scale bets will try to manipulate the results by threatening or bribing the player, manager or official. The Malaysian and Malaysian Super League (Liga Super Malaysia) is such a keen target for matching fixatives seeking to lift bonuses from illegal recipients.

The Liga Super Malaysia consists of 12 teams and is promoted and relegated to the Malaysian Super League (2nd Division). Malaysia’s third-level league – Malaysia FAM League – and the first three levels are fully professional, under the supervision of the FA in Malaysia. In the top flight there are three main trophies: the Malaysian Super League, the Malaysian Cup and the FA Cup in Malaysia.

A very competitive league

Beginning in 2004, including the 2013 season, the Super League a total of 14 teams. Since its inception, seven teams have become members of the Premier League each season. The league is very competitive, winning six different teams: Kedah FA and Kelantan FA Two consecutive titles, Selangor FA champion, two champions, Pahang FA, Perlis FA, Negeri Sembilan FA and 2013 champion LionsXII A title.
Teams Malaysia Super League 1st Division – Trophies
Johor Darul Takzim FC
Lions Clubs XII
Pahang FA
Perak FA
Sarawak FA
Sime Darby FC
T team
Terengganu FA
FELDA United and Negeri Sembilan finished two positions at the bottom of the Liga Malaysia table after the 2013 Premier League season. 2012 Malaysia Super League undefeated champion Sarah and runner Sime Darby won the Super League direct promotion.

Winners are eligible to participate in international AFC competitions

Similar to the Champions League qualification Malaysia Super League champions and the Malaysian FA Cup champion automatically eligible to participate in next year’s AFC Champions League and AFC Cup.

Malaysia Super League First Division – Football League transfer

Players can join 12 teams during the two transmission windows, from April 7 to April 21, October 26 to December 4, the league from mid-January to the end of June. Each team allows up to four foreign players, one of which must come from the AFC. You can have up to 3 foreign players at a time.
An interesting fact is that LionsXII does not allow any foreign players because it intends to be a development team for Singapore players.
Teams usually sign foreign players based only on their performance in pre-season trials, which can lead to inappropriate evaluation and it is not uncommon for players to be released after a few games or to be present throughout the season. The average salary of the Malaysian Premier League is 50,000 euros, although footballers should be careful.

Leave a Comment

malaysia online casino | casino online malaysia | scr888